Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Drayton Valley Skating Club

2018-2019 Executive Committee

The Drayton Valley Skating Club's executive is a volunteer body committed to organizing and delivering Skate Canada’s nationally recognized skating programs.

President   Valerie Parel
Vice President   Eric Butz
Secretary   Jenna Palmer
Treasurer   Sandra Dusterhoft
Registrar   Nicole Seely
Test Chair   Sandra Dusterhoft
Assistant Test Chair   LeeAnne Elliott
Head Coach   Susan Aarts
Head CanSkate Coach   Trina Beckett
Carnival Director   Breanne Lawson
Volunteer Coordinator   Erin Felker
Music Coordinator   Robin Johnston
Publicity and Communications Chair   Teresa Reid
CanSkate Chair   Nicole Seely
Fundraiser Chair   Melissa Osbak
Drayton Valley Skating Club
Follow us on Facebook
Now accepting:
Credit Card Logos
All transactions in CAD