Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Executive Committee
The Drayton Valley Skating Club's executive is a parent volunteer body committed to organizing and delivering Skate Canada's nationally recognized skating program.


Volunteer Contacts

President Jenise Savage
Vice President Sandra Dusterhoft
Secretary Sara Spelrem
Treasurer Nicole Seely
Registrar Nicole Coleman
Head Coach Susan Aarts
Head CanSkate Coach Trina Beckett
Assessment Chair Rachelle Bednarek
Media Chair Ashleigh Gray
Carnival Chair Robin Johnston
Volunteer Chair Julie Sinclair
Fundraiser Chair Barb Hosier
Grant Chair Gina Limkimso
Canskate Chair Janelle Kjorlien



Meeting Dates for



Next Meeting

Meetings are the 1st Wednesday at 6:30pm of every month, held in the Omniplex Curling Rink Lounge.


Executive Meetings September 4, 2024
  October 2, 2024
  November 6, 2024
  December 4, 2024
  January 8, 2025
  February 5, 2025
  March 12, 2025

April 9, 2025 (Tentative)